Vertriebsinnendienst

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Herbert Reichl, Mag.
Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel: +43 664 / 605 76 - 343
herbert.reichl@hawle.at

Vertriebsinnendienst Österreich

Brigitte Brunner

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 209
brigitte.brunner@hawle.at

Lucia Huber

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 306
lucia.huber@hawle.at
Daniela Lachinger

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 208
daniela.lachinger@hawle.at

Bianca Schwameder

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 283
bianca.schwameder@hawle.at

Vertriebsinnendienst International

Karin Dorfi

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 374
karin.dorfi@hawle.at



Luba Frühwirth

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 212
luba.fruehwirth@hawle.at



Ulrike Harringer

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 237
ulrike.harringer@hawle.at


Kriemhilde Kienast

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 207
kriemhilde.kienast@hawle.at



Manuela Oswald

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 262
manuela.oswald@hawle.at



Yuliya Radwallner

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 243
yuliya.radwallner@hawle.at


Eva Schober

Tel: +43 7672 / 725 76 - 248
eva.schober@hawle.at