Purchasing

The purchasing department at E. Hawle Armaturenwerke GmbH is responsible for acquiring competitively priced products of the highest quality from trusted local and global contractors, ensuring a punctual delivery.
Contractors of E. Hawle Armaturenwerke GmbH have set highest requirements for quality, innovation, delivery reliability and competitiveness. Their production processes are resource-conserving and sustainable as they are aware of their corporate social responsibility. To guarantee the fulfillment of our standards, all contractors and strategic partners are carefully chosen after detailed audits and continually reviewed, as E. Hawle Armaturenwerke GmbH strives towards working with only the best deliverers. An active and open communication from both sides makes efficient delivery processes possible. We believe that only cooperation leads to ensuring high product and process quality over time. Together with our partners, we can react quickly and flexibly to client requirements.  
 
For the next years, we plan to bundle our global purchasing to create more synergies and to promote the global growth of the Hawle Group. Are you interested in participating? Apply to become a strategic supplier on our supplier portal today!


 

 „General terms and conditions of purchasing"
E. Hawle Armaturenwerke GmbH

Team purchasing

Martin Kinauer

Tel: +43 664 / 605 76 - 245
martin.kinauer@hawle.at
Head of purchasing

Strategic purchasing

Sarah Baier

Tel: +43 664 / 605 76 - 331
sarah.baier@hawle.at
Global Project-& Process Management
Markus Hofinger

Tel: +43 664 / 605 76 - 311
markus.hofinger@hawle.at
Casting products
Johannes Permanschlager

Tel: +43 664 / 605 76 - 225
johannes.permanschlager@hawle.at
Materialgroup Manager for Rawmaterial for Plastic- and Rubber- and serial parts, Trading products, surface boxes and external services
Carina Pühringer-Sturmayr

Tel: +43 664 / 605 76 - 288
carina.puehringer@hawle.at
Material group- and supplier Management, Materialgroup Manager screws and standard parts and stainless material for spindles
Marco Reitmayer

Tel: +43 664 / 605 76 - 299
marco.reitmayer@hawle.at
Materialgroup Manager for Brass parts and profiles
Robert Schasching

Tel: +43 664 / 605 76 - 263
robert.schasching@hawle.at
Materialgroup Manager for Aluminium- Brass- and stainless steel- castings, stainless steel- aluminium and steel serial parts
Lukas Strobl

Tel: +43 664 / 605 76 - 425
lukas.strobl@hawle.at
Trading products like fittings, dismantling joints and electric power systems and trading products Hawle group,

Backoffice strategic purchasing

Michaela Kinast

Tel: +43 (0)7672 725 76 - 339
michaela.kinast@hawle.at
Auditing of accounts
Anita Leicht

Tel: +43 664 / 605 76 - 332
anita.leicht@hawle.at
Casting products
Stefanie Wimmer

Tel: +43 (0)7672 725 76 - 319
stefanie.wimmer@hawle.at
Serial parts and trading goods